DecisionWise Tracy Maylett

Tracy Maylett, Ed.D., SPHR

Chief Executive Officer
DecisionWise Matt Wride

Matthew Wride, JD, PHR

DecisionWise Justin Warner

Justin Warner

VP of Sales and Marketing
DecisionWise - Christian Nielson

Christian Nielson, MBA

VP of Consulting
DecisionWise Dave Long

David Long, MBA

VP of Assessment and Senior Consultant
DecisionWise Micah Wardell

Micah Wardell

VP of Technology

Beth Wilkins, Ph.D.

Principal Consultant
DecisionWise Principal Consultant, Dan Hoopes

Dan Hoopes, M.S.O.D

Principal Consultant
DecisionWise Joey Barry

Joey Barry

Director of Sales
Kayce Harris, DecisionWise

Kayce Harris, MBA

Director of Assessment Services and Engagement Consultant